Adam Champ

Hogtied hairy muscle hunk Adam jerks out a full cum load! Bound Jocks says: Super hairy and muscular bound jock Adam Champ is tied to a stool in his briefs and bandana gagged. His massive uncut cock is tied to the base of the stool. As he struggles, the tension on his cock and balls gets him super excited and

Continue reading »

Adam Champ and Marc Dylan

Men grab their cocks and choke out their sizzling explosive loads! Raging Stallion says: Hirsute muscle god Adam Champ and seething young demi-god Marc Dylan are rocking it in a tight embrace, pulling each other’s clothes off to reveal Adam’s hairy and harnessed chest, and Marc’s smooth, marble muscle. Visit Raging Stallion More Raging Stallion

Continue reading »

Colt Studios – Adam Champ live!

Live Sunday 18th Next Live Show… [tminus t=”2012-11-18 20:00:00″ minutes=”mins” seconds=”secs” launchwidth=”800″ launchheight=”200″ omitweeks=”true” style=”carbonite” /] Adam Champ will be performing two live shows in the next few days: Thursday, Nov. 15th at 5pm to 6pm EST (2pm to 3pm PST) Sunday, Nov. 18th at 6pm to 7pm EST (3pm to 4pm PST) Get to chat live with Adam Champ

Continue reading »